Merry Christmas!

The kitchen noises woke me up at 8 am this morning. “What’s happening?” I yawned then I went to kitchen. I found my mom and Ayes, my younger sister, were busy in the kitchen preparing some food.

Dining Table

And 2 hours later….. TARAAAA! Our family’s dining table was full of dishes and plates! 😀

There are chicken soup, chicken with soy sauce, bean and meet, fried noodles, and sukun. I felt I saw a heaven in front of me, haha.

 

 

 

Fried Noodles

Long Bean & Meat

Sukun

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well…. MERRY CHRISTMAS, Bloggers! God bless us 😀

Greeting from my family :)

Leave a Reply

