Willow Creek Vineyard

DSC_7553

 

I visited this place few months ago when I accompanied my auntie to deliver a wedding cake there. *Thinking I missed this travel story to be shared with you, haha.*

Saya mengunjungi tempat ini beberapa bulan lalu ketika saya menemani tante mengantar kue pernikahan. *Saya pikir saya lupa untuk berbagi cerita ini, haha.*

 

 

DSC_7657

 

Willow Creek Vineyard is located in 166 Balnarring Road, about 30 minutes driving from my home suburb. In the beginning, I thought it was just an ordinary place. But I was wrong! The place is so beautiful and so perfect to be a wedding venue. 

Willow Creek Vineyard berada di 166 Balnarring road, sekitar 30 menit perjalanan mobil dari suburb rumah saya. Awalnya, saya berpikir tempat ini hanya tempat yang biasa. Tapi saya salah! Tempat ini sangat indah dan sempurna untuk dijadikan tempat pernikahan. 

 

DSC_7686

 

The road was quiet enough since we were heading to a remote area. Entering the location, the land lane welcomed us with the view of trees in the left side and vineyard in the right side. A “Countryside”, I said. 

Jalan menuju tempat ini tidak ramai karena tempatnya agak terpencil. Begitu memasuki lokasi Willow Creek Vineyard, jalan aspal berganti jalan tanah dengan pepohonan di tepi kiri dan kebun anggur di sisi kanan. Suasana “Countryside” kalau saya bilang. 

 

DSC_7549

 

Getting off the car, I felt the fresh air and the wind just blew my hair smoothly. I followed my auntie entering the Salvix restaurant where we delivered the cake. And wow, what a wooden restaurant with vineyard view! 

Turun dari mobil, saya merasakan udara segar dan angin menerpa rambut saya dengan lembutnya. Saya mengikuti tante masuk ke restoran Salvix untuk menaruh kue. Dan wow, restoran itu serba kayu dengan pemandangan ke arah kebun anggur!

 

DSC_7644DSC_7635

 

I walked out to another place where the wedding ceremony was held and found my dream wedding event concept there. Hahaha… 

Saya berjalan keluar menuju tempat lain dimana upacara pernikahan dilakukan dan menemukan konsep pernikahan impian saya di sana. Hahaha…

 

DSC_7668

 

It’s a lovely place.

Tempat yang sungguh mengagumkan. 

 

 

 

For more information about the place: http://www.willow-creek.com.au/

Untuk informasi lebih lanjut tentang tempatnya: http://www.willow-creek.com.au/

Leave a Reply

