Presidential Election 2014

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

 

Hello, Consulate General of Republic of Indonesia in Melbourne! Time to do my duty as a good Indoenesian citizen, haha!

Halo, Konsulat Jenderal Republik Indonesia! Saatnya saya melakukan tugas sebagai warga negara Indonesia yang baik, haha! 

 

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

July 5th 2014, a presidential election has been held in CGRI Melbourne. To get participated in the election, I don’t have to register my name in CGRI because I had participated in legislative election last April.  So I just waited for an invitation mail came to my house. For Indonesians who have not been registered yet, they can register online on website: www.pplnmelbourne.com.au.

5 Juli 2014, tanggal pilpres luar negeri yang dilaksanakan di KJRI Melbourne. Untuk dapat berpartisipasi dalam pilpres ini, ternyata saya tidak perlu mendaftar ulang ke KJRI lagi karena sebelumnya saya telah berpartisipasi dalam pileg bulan April lalu. Jadi secara otomatis, saya hanya menunggu kiriman pos undangan pilpres. Bagi yang belum terdaftar di KJRI, bisa mendaftar secara online di website  www.pplnmelbourne.com.au

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

 

As usual after executing my vote right, I enjoyed an Indonesian food bazaar. I really miss the food!

Dan seperti biasa setelah menggunakan hak pilih saya di TPS KJRI, saatnya kuliner masakan Indonesia. Sangat rindu masakan Indonesia! 😀

 

 

 

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

On my way home, I decided to stop for some minutes at National Gallery of Victoria. And yups, I found these cute bears there. Haha…

Dalam perjalanan pulang, saya memutuskan untuk berhenti sebentar di National Gallery of Victoria. Dan yups, saya menemukan beruang ini di sana. Haha…

Leave a Reply

